Latest Products http://www.mhcarpets.com Latest Products 16-08-03 en-us http://www.mhcarpets.com Shaggy Carpets http://www.mhcarpets.com/shaggy-carpets.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M.H. CARPETS is counted amongst the most prestigious Shaggy Carpets Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Our Shaggy Carpets are of the best quality as they are made from genuine quality materials. The Shaggy Carpets, offered by us, are available in a multitude colors along with various designs printed on them. Our Shaggy Carpets are quite fascinating in their looks and thus surely add to the elegance of your place. In addition, they are quite durable and thus last for a longer duration. Polyester Shaggy Carpet http://www.mhcarpets.com/polyester-shaggy-carpet.htm Shaggy Carpets Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted manufacturer and exporter of Polyester Shaggy Carpets that are available in various sizes, colors, patterns, designs, etc. Our Polyester Shaggy Carpets are made using 100% pure polyester and cotton that provides them long functional life. Wool Shag Carpet http://www.mhcarpets.com/wool-shag-carpet.htm Shaggy Carpets Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preeminent manufacturer and exporter of Wool Shag Carpets that are made using optimum quality wool and cotton. The unique designs and charming patterns of our Wool Shag Carpets have raised their demand in the global markets. Gabbeh Carpet http://www.mhcarpets.com/gabbeh-carpet.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M.H. CARPETS is the principal Manufacturer and Exporter of Gabbeh Carpets, which are hugely popular for splendid designs, graceful patterns, etc. Owning a huge popularity among the global clients, our Gabbeh Carpets are available in a wide range of colors, designs, patterns, sizes, etc. Indo Tibetan Carpets http://www.mhcarpets.com/indo-tibetan-carpets.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Indo Tibetan Carpets, offered by us are weaved by using the typical rug weaving technique acquired from Tibet. This technique was acquired from Tibet and was first used in Nepal, thus this is generally known as Indo-Tibetan or Indo-Nepal. We have positioned ourselves amidst the leading Indo Tibetan Carpets Exporters from India. Our Indo Tibetan Carpets are so attractive that it would surely lure you to buy them. We offer our genuine quality Indo Tibetan Carpets at the most competitive prices. Woolen Carpet http://www.mhcarpets.com/woolen-carpet.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M.H. CARPETS is the reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of Woolen Carpets that are greatly in demand for their elegant designing and superb color combinations. Our Handmade Woolen Carpets are an ideal paradigm of the rich Indian artisanship, which is practiced since ages. The Hand Woolen Carpets, offered by us, are manufactured from genuine quality wool, which is obtained from renowned suppliers. Our Woolen Carpets come in various sizes and thus you can choose per your requirement. The Woolen Carpets come in multitude of colors along with various designs printed on them. Our Woolen Carpets are accessible at the least market prices. Handloom Carpet http://www.mhcarpets.com/handloom-carpet.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hugely famous for their magnificent designs and elite patterns, our Handloom Carpets are sophisticatedly designed by the team of experts. Owning a huge popularity among global clients, our Handloom Carpets are available in various sizes, colors, patterns. Designs, etc. Killim Rugs http://www.mhcarpets.com/killim-rugs.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Killim Rugs, offered by us, are hugely famous in the global markets for their attractive designs and charming patterns. The availability of our Killim Rugs in various colors, sizes, designs, patterns has earned them the appreciation of the clients. We are among the foremost Killim Rugs Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Cotton Durries http://www.mhcarpets.com/cotton-durries.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M.H. CARPETS is one of the reliable names amongst the Manufacturers and Exporters of Cotton Durries, which are hugely famous in the global markets. Our Cotton Durries are made using premium quality Cotton fabric that assures their reliability and durability.